FM FOXY

9 May

Hey guys

I’ve been so busy this week that I totally forgot to update my blog. And the latsest update I have to share people is I am officially gonna be certified as a radio presenter, at Radio Fox. Although I have been radio volunteering since September 2010, it feels like a millenia has passed with all the waiting, but al last it has come round. I just have to wait till the 24th May and spent the next 6-8 weeks basically showing another presenter, or the head of RadioFox that I can do what I do. So one more another string to the bow added. Keep ya’ll up to date.

2 Responses to “FM FOXY”

  1. karl fox July 1, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    I just googled my name and came to your blog. best of luck at radio fox. you should put some pictures up of you at radio fox – i bet you’re a foxy lady, if you know what i mean πŸ˜‰

    Karl Fox
    Ohio

    • kathryn2013 July 4, 2011 at 6:46 am #

      Hi Karl

      Thanks for your comment wishing me luck. I have to be honest I think I look awful on photos, but if you look at my most recent blog about me doing a show, I will add a picture that was taken ages ago, and you can judge if you think I’m a ‘foxy lady’ as you nicknamed me.

Leave me your thoughts

