DJ got us spinnin’ round

8 Jun

Its week 3 of my radio presenter training, and so far I’m having a blast. Although I know this stuff, I do on occassions mess up, and one thing I did wrong last night was have the vinyl setting set for big vinyls, not small ones. So when the small vinyl was playing it was a cross bewtween someone trying to sing, and yawning at the same time. Surprisingly, Steven (Studio manager) praised for my performance and decided to spring another surprise on me; nxt week I will be going live on- air, for an hour. Although I can do this, it will be a case of me doing what I want and have no mentor, or anyone before me. So I have a week now to figure out what music to play, and things to talk about. Does anyone have any requests or suggestions?

Leave me your thoughts

