My First Quiz

5 Oct

The other day I randomly searching the WordPress website to see what I could do to make my blog more interesting, and attractive, so I thought why not try adding a quiz to the site.

This is the first time I have done this, so I don’t know how it will turn out. If it does work then feel free to try it out and leave me a comment, to tell me what you think.

2 Responses to “My First Quiz”

  1. Slamdunk October 5, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Nicely done with the quiz–it just did not show the user a final score.

    • kathryn2013 October 5, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

      Hey there

      I have seen what I’ve forgotten to do, so I’ve hopefully amended it. If you want to take the quiz again, feel free.

Leave me your thoughts

