Creative update

24 Dec

Hi folks

I know it has been a while since I posted, but as many would know Christmas has been on the cards for me for getting pressies and wrapping things up. As I now have a moment to get something onto a post its a case of giving an update on my placement. It has been great going to Birmingham for my media company work. Although it is mainly admin work, it is great to get some more skills in this area as I seriously need more here. The good news is I can continue with the work in 2013 (unless someone says the world will end in the next 30 seconds). One thing I am looking forward to is another networking event down in London at a well known film studio, it would be great to go back as it will be my third time there, and I get the chance to see some familiar faces too.

The other reason for the delayed posting is I have spent the last couple of days making a selection of alcoholic ice creams, last one I finished yesterday, fingers crossed I hope they work (said Guy Fawkes as he lit the fuse), and taste great too. If you wish to know what flavours they are, feel free to message me.
On a final note I wish each and everyone of you a Merry Christmas and all the best for 2013. Let the celebrations commence for one and all.

Cheers

Leave me your thoughts

