Radio Film

17 May

AT LAST, AT LONG LAST, ITS FINISHED.

Hi Folks

After working on my film project for the past 4-5 months it is finished. The film itself was finished back in March, it was the music that was such a nightmare. Hopefully, you like it and can hear it too.

If you could watch it and either like, or leave me your thoughts, that would be awesome. I have two more film ideas in the pipeline, and I am in the midst of planning them along with some foreseeable future feature film. I know what I am doing isn’t Cannes or Oscar worthily material, but at least it can be part of my portfolio. One thing that surprised me was the guys at my local Apple store want to have a copy of my film to showcase during their lessons on FinalCut Pro. I admit FinalCut did seem complicated at first, but when I got used to it, it was awesome!

Watch, comment, rate and enjoy.

Leave me your thoughts

