Next steps

15 Jun

I have managed to finish the music for my montage film from the Radio Fox Birthday night. I thought the music would take me forever to do as it normally takes me a long time to put something together. On this occasion it took a matter of an hour and half, which surprised me, maybe I should adopt the method I used here; finding random loops, listen to them and then add them.

Well here is the film, nothing too fancy.

My next objective is to make a film for a friend of mine, who after seeing my radio film wants my help, which I have agreed to. In addition, I will be helping out a director shot a film in the region. This is to start next week, hopefully lots to report.

Leave me your thoughts

