Baton Battle Day 2- Freestyle

9 Aug

Well Friday seems to one a lot better for me with the main task I was set; labelling the tapes and to make sure they went into the right cases and given to Brett in one piece I put loom bands round the case. I think I cracked it and I felt more on the ball, as well as the other tasks I was set to complete. Because I won’t be there on Saturday till late afternoon I put plans into motion for everyone ( ordering lunch, sourcing emergency tapes encase we run out and pre-labelling ready until I arrive to take over). I was a favourite person Friday morning with the supplies I bought in for the day and more I brought in Saturday ready for Sunday. I really enjoyed the preliminary freestyle performances of all the groups

Leave me your thoughts

