Production Progress

18 Aug

Hi guys

It was been a little quiet on my side having a day or two of boring days after filming the baton twirling event (will add another picture shortly), but for now I am involved in another production.

photo to end all shoots on Baton Twirling

The production is with a local company is working on a thriller film cannot say too much because things are still in motion, but I am loving the plot so far and I am immensely surprised by the fact that I have been given a role of huge responsibility- Line Producer. Never worked in this role, but I am gonna give it my all (hopefully I won’t mess up but if I do I will go down all guns blazing, but it won’t happen). So far I have had 2 meetings, location scouting, looking into hiring vehicles including a bus, booking venue(s) for auditions and all matters that require release forms.

The other film ‘RatCatcher’ that was scheduled for filming this year will commence in January and I am hoping to be involved with this film again too. So it appears things are going o.k at present and at the weekend I am working as a camera assistant on the Cosmopolitan Carnival so busy busy busy. Interested in knowing more then check out

https://kaleidoscopyarts.wordpress.com/cosmopolitan-carnival-the-high-street-dance-area/

 

Plus a really cool event in October that I am really, REALLY looking forward to

 

I am immensely surprised by the fact that on 15th Aug I had 175 views- so I want to say thank you guys for looking and reading my blog, means a lot x

 

Still use my motto Never Surrender, Never Retreat

Leave me your thoughts

