What a Gem Stone

26 Aug

Well, mediadreamz readers

It is a week where I am not standing still, despite the weather being that of winter did not stop me from heading to my interview destination with GemsTV. In all honesty I had forgotten about the job vacancy I had applied for as it has been a lifetime ago that I applied for the role of junior producer. I made it to the studio well before my interview time and met my interviewer, Ben. After being given a tour of the studio and seeing the various studios broadcasting live, as well as the being show a very fine collection of gemstones and rocks that would the studios version of a museum one stone was so big and striking it was over 900 carats (try putting that on a ring). After the tour, the interview began and from what I remember it was four questions and it lasted, well it felt like it lasted 15mins one thing I noted was I asked more questions than I have ever asked in any interview, which is a first for me.

Now all I need do now is wait to see if I hear anything. Until then I am busy with other media work and I am still enjoying it and I am hoping to be taking a trip in October to the lovely place in Iver Heath (I won’t say anymore, not till nearer the time when things are in motion).

So I will sign off this post with the usual last line, Nunquam Deditioneum Never Surrender, Never Retreat

Leave me your thoughts

