Interview 1, Interview 2, Interview 3

3 Mar

Hey fellow mediadreamzers

First let me say thank you to the people and blogs that have started following mine. If I have not visited your blog site yet, I apologise and will try to do so very soon. Most of my time has been dedicated to training for R4L (Race For Life), I think it looks cool abbreviated like that. In addition, I have been making little short films and editing them on the progress of my training and ideas for raising money towards a cause close to my heart. I have made earrings, necklaces and metal bookmarks.

I know I am digressing a little, so I will get back on track. I have been applying for a variety of jobs, and heard back from a media company in Milton Keynes for a roles as an assistant producers role which I am going for an interview for tomorrow so I am reading up on the company. This role is permanent/ freelance so if I am successful I can fit the work round other media work that I am or could be working on. Another was an out of the blue opportunity with another company also based in Milton Keynes for next Monday that is permanent. Although this role isn’t production based it is with a media company with the potential of learning broadcasting and production technology. There are other interviews lined up but these are going to be upcoming.

There are other projects lined up hopefully for the Spring, which I am looking forward to hopefully getting involved in if I can. I am hoping to get something permanent or frequent media work, if I do end up moving to MK I won’t be too far from my media contacts near the capital. When I have heard back on these I will share.

Nunquam Deditionem

Leave me your thoughts

